Upcoming Events

Date

Time

Events

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
8:00 am - 9:15 am Austin AMA MarketingMornings
Cuvee Coffee, Austin TX

Previous Events

Date

Time

Events

Thursday, November 8, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm Going Global: Take Your Digital Marketing Strategy to New Markets
NXNW Restaurant & Brewery, Austin TX
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
8:00 am - 9:15 am Austin AMA MarketingMornings
Radio Coffee & Beer, Austin TX
Thursday, October 4, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm NewWorking, A New Way to Network
St. Edward’s University, Austin TX
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
8:00 am - 9:15 am Austin AMA MarketingMornings
Cuvee Coffee Bar, Austin TX
Thursday, September 27, 2018
11:30 am - 1:00 pm How Top Tech Companies are Turning Customer Experience into a Competitive Marketing Advantage
Taverna Downtown, Austin TX
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
8:00 am - 9:15 am Austin AMA MarketingMornings
Cuvee Coffee, Austin TX
Thursday, August 23, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm AMA Networking Happy Hour
Moonfire Lounge, Austin TX
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
8:00 am - 9:15 am Austin AMA MarketingMornings
Radio Coffee & Beer, Austin TX
Thursday, July 26, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Summer Shindig 2018
Conde Naste Austin, Austin TX
Thursday, July 19, 2018
11:45 am - 1:00 pm Big Data, Analytics, and Infosense: Using Technology to Drive Customer Loyalty and Advocacy
Capital Factory, Austin TX

About Our Events

Austin AMA provides our local marketers with a number of opportunities each month to come together, network, and learn best practices, as well as the latest innovations and trends in the marketing world.

Join us for

  1. lunch programs to hear more about marketing trends and strategies
  2. membership coffee meet-ups to find out how you can get the most from Austin AMA,
  3. networking happy hours or special events where you can get expand your connection with Austin’s best and brightest, and
  4. for our workshops for a deep dive into subjects including technology and word of mouth marketing (WOMM).

We would love to see you at the next program!