Upcoming Events

Date

Time

Events

Thursday, August 22, 2019
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Summer Shindig 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm Save the Date - Marketing with Independence Brewing Co
Independence Brewing Co, Austin TX
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
8:00 am - 4:00 pm AMA Digital Marketing Bootcamp - Austin, TX
Omni Hotel, Austin TX

Previous Events

Date

Time

Events

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm Austin AMA Happy Hour: Confessions of a Superfan!
Brew and Brew, Austin TX
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
8:00 am - 9:15 am Austin AMA MarketingMornings
Genuine Joe’s Coffeehouse, Austin TX
Thursday, June 20, 2019
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm Austin AMA Marketing Jam: Austin's Changemakers
The Riveter, Austin TX
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
8:00 am - 9:15 am Austin AMA MarketingMornings
Cuvee Coffee, Austin TX
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
8:00 am - 9:15 am Austin AMA MarketingMornings
Cuvee Coffee, Austin TX
Thursday, April 25, 2019
11:30 am - 1:00 pm Accelerate Your Marketing Career with Top Tech Companies
Taverna Downtown, Austin TX
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
8:00 am - 9:15 am Austin AMA MarketingMornings
Cuvee Coffee, Austin TX
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
8:00 am - 9:15 am Austin AMA MarketingMornings
Thursday, February 21, 2019
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm 2019 Marketing Predictions
Hilton Austin Hotel, Austin TX
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
8:00 am - 9:15 am Austin AMA MarketingMornings
Cuvee Coffee, Austin TX

About Our Events

Austin AMA provides our local marketers with a number of opportunities each month to come together, network, and learn best practices, as well as the latest innovations and trends in the marketing world.

Join us for

  1. lunch programs to hear more about marketing trends and strategies
  2. membership coffee meet-ups to find out how you can get the most from Austin AMA,
  3. networking happy hours or special events where you can get expand your connection with Austin’s best and brightest, and
  4. for our workshops for a deep dive into subjects including technology and word of mouth marketing (WOMM).

We would love to see you at the next program!