Upcoming Events

Date

Time

Events

Monday, February 27, 2017
8:00 am - 9:00 am Social Media Week Breakfast
WeWok, Austin TX
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
8:00 am - 9:15 am Austin AMA MarketingMornings
Radio Coffee & Beer, Austin TX
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
11:30 am - 1:30 pm Austin AMA March Luncheon with Kevin Brown, Attorney at Law Specializing in Online Marketing, Legal Pitfalls and Best Practices
Scholz Garten, Austin
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
8:00 am - 9:15 am Austin AMA MarketingMornings
Austin Java, Austin TX
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
8:00 am - 9:15 am Austin AMA MarketingMornings
Cuvee Coffee Bar, Austin TX
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
8:00 am - 9:15 am Austin AMA MarketingMornings
Radio Coffee & Beer, Austin TX
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
8:00 am - 9:15 am Austin AMA Marketing Mornings
Austin Java, Austin TX
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
8:00 am - 9:15 am Austin AMA MarketingMornings
Cuvee Coffee Bar, Austin TX
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
8:00 am - 9:15 am Austin AMA MarketingMornings
Radio Coffee & Beer, Austin TX
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
8:00 am - 9:15 am Austin AMA MarketingMornings
Austin Java, Austin TX

Previous Events

Date

Time

Events

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Austin AMA Social Hour
Mean Eyed Cat, Austin TX
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
8:00 am - 9:15 am Austin AMA MarketingMornings
Cuvee Coffee Bar, Austin TX
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Austin AMA Social Hour
Donn’s Depot, Austin Texas
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
8:00 am - 9:15 am Austin AMA MarketingMornings
Austin Java, Austin TX
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
8:00 am - 9:15 am Marketing Morning Meetup: Coffee with New and Prospective Members
Einstein Bros. Bagels, Austin TX
Thursday, November 17, 2016
11:30 am - 1:00 pm November Luncheon - How Marketing to Engineers (and Everyone Else) Has Transformed
Maggiano’s Little Italy at the Domain, Austin TX
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
8:00 am - 9:15 am Marketing Morning Meetup: Coffee with New and Prospective Members
Radio Coffee & Beer, Austin TX
Thursday, October 20, 2016
11:30 am - 1:00 pm October Luncheon: Cross-Cultural Colors & Marketing Cues | Lessons for Competing in a Global Marketplace
Threadgill’s, Austin TX
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
8:00 am - 9:15 am Marketing Morning Meetup: Coffee with New and Prospective Members
Cuvee Coffee Bar, Austin TX
Thursday, September 15, 2016
11:30 am - 1:00 pm September Luncheon - Big Marketing Problem #5: The Omni-Channel World - What Is It and Why Is It Important?
Maggiano’s Little Italy at the Domain, Austin TX

About Our Events

Austin AMA provides our local marketers with a number of opportunities each month to come together, network, and learn best practices, as well as the latest innovations and trends in the marketing world.

Join us for

  1. a luncheon to hear from a marketing legend,
  2. a membership benefits breakfast to find out how you can get the most from Austin AMA,
  3. one of our happy hours or special events where you can get your networking on with Austin’s best and brightest, and
  4. and any of our Special Interests Group events for a deep dive into subjects including healthcare marketing, professional development, and word of mouth marketing (WOMM).

Austin AMA events range from 50-125 attendees (with SIGs often capping off at 25). Each event has a good mix of both Austin AMA members and non-members. Member or not, we would love to see you at the next event!