Upcoming Events

Date

Time

Events

Thursday, June 21, 2018
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm A Night of Storytelling: Top Austin Brands Reveal Their Rise to National Success
YETI Headquarters, Austin TX
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
8:00 am - 9:15 am Austin AMA MarketingMornings
Cuvee Coffee Bar, Austin TX
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
8:00 am - 9:15 am Austin AMA MarketingMornings
Radio Coffee & Beer, Austin TX
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
8:00 am - 9:15 am Austin AMA MarketingMornings
Cuvee Coffee, Austin TX
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
8:00 am - 9:15 am Austin AMA MarketingMornings
Cuvee Coffee Bar, Austin TX
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
8:00 am - 9:15 am Austin AMA MarketingMornings
Radio Coffee & Beer, Austin TX
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
8:00 am - 9:15 am Austin AMA MarketingMornings
Cuvee Coffee, Austin TX

Previous Events

Date

Time

Events

Wednesday, June 6, 2018
8:00 am - 9:15 am Austin AMA MarketingMornings
Cuvee Coffee, Austin TX
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
11:30 am - 1:00 pm The Changing Economy: Diversity, Millennials, Gen Z and the Gig Economy
Duo Works, Austin Texas
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
8:00 am - 9:15 am Austin AMA MarketingMornings
Radio Coffee & Beer, Austin TX
Thursday, April 26, 2018
8:00 am - 9:30 am Getting to know your customer in the age of big data: A data-driven approach to developing buyer personas
B8ta Austin, Austin TX
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
8:00 am - 9:15 am Austin AMA MarketingMornings
Apanas Coffee & Beer ā€“ The Domain, Austin Texas
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
8:00 am - 9:15 am Austin AMA MarketingMornings
Cuvee Coffee, Austin TX
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
11:45 am - 1:00 pm 7 Mistakes All Start-Ups Make
Capitol Factory, Austin TX
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
8:00 am - 9:15 am Austin AMA MarketingMornings
Cuvee Coffee, Austin TX
Thursday, January 18, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Ready or Not, VR is Here
Mutual Mobile, Inc., Austin Texas
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
8:00 am - 9:15 am Austin AMA MarketingMornings
Apanas Coffee & Beer ā€“ The Domain, Austin Texas

About Our Events

Austin AMA provides our local marketers with a number of opportunities each month to come together, network, and learn best practices, as well as the latest innovations and trends in the marketing world.

Join us for

  1. a luncheon to hear from a marketing legend,
  2. a membership benefits breakfast to find out how you can get the most from Austin AMA,
  3. one of our happy hours or special events where you can get your networking on with Austinā€™s best and brightest, and
  4. and any of our Special Interests Group events for a deep dive into subjects including healthcare marketing, professional development, and word of mouth marketing (WOMM).

Austin AMA events range from 50-125 attendees (with SIGs often capping off at 25). Each event has a good mix of both Austin AMA members and non-members. Member or not, we would love to see you at the next event!